Hot Deals Club |
|
LOGIN
to see more deals
|
|
PRIVACY POLICY |
|
DISCLAIMER |
|
DONATE Club Membership:
Subscribe for email alerts


Advertisements:   what?
deal info
Created:Thursday, July 9, 2020
Members: Thursday, July 9, 2020 at 10:46 eastern (35 days ago)
Public: Thursday, July 9, 2020 at 10:46 eastern
Expiration:unknown
Location:Amazon.com (click this link)
Heat level:this is a good deal
Countries:available in USA
Details:Two Small Lights for Photography for $16
(expired)

Two-pack of table-top Neewer lights for $16 until 12:45pm Eastern (11:45am Central, 9:45am Pacific). Normally $25, and Neewer makes good quality products.

We bought this two-pack when it was on sale a few months ago, and they work well to brighten a small area. They work handheld as well as desktop/tabletop. If you do take photos of objects and need more lighting, or looking to add some light to a wall for accent, these are pretty nice for the $8 each price.

We would not recommend these for webcam lighting, since they are too bright (with non-adjustable brightness) to safely shine at someone's eyes for a period of time. They also cast light at a small area. We use have these shining upward against the bottom of a shelf, which converts shadows into a nice color effect and helps brighten some of the room while on camera.

Compared to desk lamps, photography lights are typically brighter for a smaller area. Similar camera lighting deals:
Companies:Amazon, Neewer
Categories:photography/cameras

This deal came from The Hot Deals Club. Click here to visit the site for more deals such as this one.